Delete a Group

All users will lose their permissions who are related to the deleted group’s associated contexts such as managing client, client, and case(s).

Complete the following steps to delete a group:

  1. Choose System from the ADDAutomated Digital Discovery main menu.
  2. In the left pane of the System page, click Groups.
  3. In the Group list, locate the group to be deleted.
  4. Click .
  5. Click OK in response to the confirmation message.