Delete Copy Stations

Copy stations can be deleted at any time from MediaThe medium (hard drive, DVD, network share, etc.) associated with the delivery. Manager.

To delete a copy station:

  1. Choose System from the ADDAutomated Digital Discovery main menu.
  2. In the left pane of the System page, click Copy Stations.
  3. Click Delete corresponding to the unneeded station.
  4. In response to the confirmation message, click OK.
  5. Repeat these steps to delete other copy stations.
  6. Notify Media ManagerA component of the ADD workflow provides a solution for efficient, secure media management. users of pertinent changes.