Modify User Details

User profiles can be modified from the user menu. Complete the following steps to change the details for an existing Enterprise user:

  1. Click the Settings icon in the top-right corner of the screen. The Settings icon is a global button that displays in every module of the Enterprise platform.
  2. The System Manager opens. In the left pane of the System Manager, the Users tab opens by default.

  1. In the Users list, locate the user to be modified.

    Note: You can search for all or part of the user’s first or last name.

  2. Click on the name of the user you would like to edit. The user profile opens on the right side of the screen.

  3. Click the Edit icon . Make any needed changes on the User Details or Groups tabs. For information on the options you can change, see Create New User.
  4. When finished, click Save.

  5. Repeat these steps for all users needing to be edited.
  6. Inform users of changes and explain their new responsibilities.

 

Related Topics

Manage Users and Groups

Create New User

Delete Users