Delete Users

To delete a user from the Enterprise user database (from all Enterprise products):

  1. Click the Settings icon in the top-right corner of the screen. The Settings icon is a global button that displays in every module of the Enterprise platform.
  2. The System Manager opens. In the left pane of the System Manager, the Users tab opens by default.

  1. Click on the name of the user you would like to delete. The user profile opens on the right side of the screen.

    Note: You can search for all or part of the user’s first or last name.

  2. Click the Delete icon .
  3. A confirmation message appears. To continue with the delete, select Delete.

Deleted users who are logged in to any Enterprise product will remain active until they log out (or the product times out). After that point, they will not be recognized by any Enterprise product.

 

Related Topics

Manage Users and Groups

Create New User

Modify User Details