Delete Copy Stations

Copy stations can be deleted at any time from Media Manager.

To delete a copy station:

  1. Click the Settings icon in the top-right corner of the screen. The Settings icon is a global button that displays in every module of the Enterprise platform.
  2. The System Manager opens. In the left pane of the System Manager, click Copy Stations.

  1. From the list, click on the Copy Station that needs to be deleted. A page opens showing the station details.
  2. Click the Delete icon in the top-right corner of the screen.
  3. In response to the confirmation message, click Delete.
  4. Repeat these steps to delete other copy stations.
  5. Notify Media Manager users of pertinent changes.

 

Related Topics

Manage Copy Stations

Create Copy Stations

Modify Copy Stations