Delete Contacts

Unused contacts can be deleted; contacts in use (as the sender or recipient of a delivery) cannot be deleted.

To delete a contact:

  1. Click the Settings icon in the top-right corner of the screen. The Settings icon is a global button that displays in every module of the Enterprise platform.
  2. The System Manager opens. In the left pane of the System Manager, click Security Settings.

  3. The System Manager opens. In the left pane of the System Manager, click Contacts.

  1. Click on the name of the contact you would like to delete. The contact profile opens on the right side of the screen.
  2. Click the Delete icon .
  3. A confirmation message appears. To continue with the delete, select Delete.
  4. Repeat these steps to delete other contacts.
  5. Notify Media Manager users of pertinent changes.

 

Related Pages

Add New Contacts

Manage Contacts

Modify Contact Details