Delete Managing Clients, Clients, or Cases

Components in the Enterprise Case Management page must be deleted from right to left—that is, cases first, then clients, then managing clients. When these items are deleted, they are also deleted from Enterprise Review and eCapture by IPRO.

To delete items from the Case Management page:

  1. Click Case Management on the Enterprise Home page (or Case Management on the main menu).

  2. In the left pane of the Case Management page, click Case Management.

  3. Continue with the following steps as needed.

  4. To delete a case:

    1. Click corresponding to the needed case and select Delete Case.

    2. Click OK in response to the confirmation message.

  5. To delete a client:

    1. Make sure all cases associated with the client have been deleted.

    2. Click corresponding to the needed client and click Delete Client.

    3. Click OK in response to the confirmation message.

  6. To delete a managing client:

    1. Make sure all clients associated with the managing client have been deleted.

    2. Click corresponding to the needed managing client and click Delete Managing Client.

    3. Click OK in response to the confirmation message.

  7. Notify other administrators and users of the changes.